I can’t quite possibly comment on this, but I did so anyways.

First, Kelvin’s post caught my attention. Despite being a notorious troll, he somehow hasn’t yet acquired a permanent nickname; in his words, “They’re just names that winked into existence.” I voiced this surprise, and suggested that he should find one in time for his graduation speech, #kelvinforclassspeaker.

Next, I commented on Vivian’s post, where I realized that not having a hobby is actually surprisingly common, and expressed my opinion that not having a hobby isn’t weird, as Vivian concluded.

Finally, I read about Kelly’s adventures at Texas Roadhouse and her remarkably well though out formula for tipping. I commented with plans to possibly maybe eventually try it out myself.

That’s all for this week. Also, I’ve been re-watching house of cards, with my newfound knowledge of the federal government thanks to gov. I’ve noticed that the series appears to take many nods from Othello: the basic premise, the scheming, the fourth-wall breaks, and the fact that we love the main character. I do hope, though, that Frank doesn’t stab Claire and subsequently get dragged away to be tortured. That would just be disappointing.

One thought on “I can’t quite possibly comment on this, but I did so anyways.

  1. “I do hope, though, that Frank doesn’t stab Claire and subsequently get dragged away to be tortured. That would just be disappointing.”

    Like

Leave a comment